Staff & Board

Michelle Ness

Executive Director 

Allysen Hoberg

Program Director 

Brianna Miller

Advancement Director 

Jasmine Olsen

Program Manager 

Becca Stabler

Grant Writer & Evaluation Coordinator 

Benesha McCall

Case Manager

Kevin Lytle

Community Engagement Manager 

Amy Dahmen-Dretske

Office Coordinator

Alisha Olson

Advancement Associate

Amy Haddy

Thrift Shop Manager 

Cathy Rodine

Staff Accountant & Benefits Coordinator 

Carrie McIntyre

Business Manager


Logistics Coordinator

Laci Martin

Thrift Shop Coordinator

Rosa Druker

Homelessness Prevention Coordinator

Interested in joining the PRISM team? Click here for Employment Opportunities.

Board of Directors


Steve Gillette, Dolliff Insurance

Vice Chair

Jill Jackson, Retired


Kim George-Frey, Consultant


Bill Harwell, Retired


Marc Meriovitz, MidWestOne

Charles Segelbaum, Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.

Niki Scanlon, Allianz

DeAnn Arden-Bahn, Blue Cross & Blue Shield

Mark Preissing, Retired

Katherine Knowles, Senior Investment Researcher

Interested in joining our board? Contact Michelle Ness, Executive Director.

1220 Zane Ave N, Golden Valley, MN 55422  |  P: 763.529.1350  |  F: 763.529.1454

Tax ID Number: 41-1442049

© 2017-2020 PRISM. Proudly created with


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram