Staff & Board

Michelle Ness

Executive Director

mness@prismmpls.org 

Allysen Hoberg

Program Director

ahoberg@prismmpls.org 

Amy Haddy

Thrift Shop Director

ahaddy@prismmpls.org 

DSC_0004.JPG

Brianna Miller

Advancement Director

bmiller@prismmpls.org

Jasmine Olsen

Program Manager

jolsen@prismmpls.org 

CMcIntyre 2020-take 2.jpg

Carrie McIntyre

Finance Director

cmcintyre@prismmpls.org

Kevin Lytle

Community & Business Engagement

Manager

klytle@prismmpls.org 

Alisha Olson

Advancement Manager

aolson@prismmpls.org

Nolan.jpg

Nolan Isaacson

Volunteer Manager

nisaacson@prismmpls.org

Stacy.jpg

Stacy Johnson

Thrift Shop Assistant Manager

sjohnson@prismmpls.org

Cathy Rodine

Staff Accountant & Benefits Coordinator

crodine@prismmpls.org 

Becca Stabler

Grants & Evaluation Manager

rstabler@prismmpls.org 

Camille.jpg

Camille Lewis-Humphries

Case Manager

clewis-humphries@prismmpls.org

Benesha.JPG

Benesha McCall

Case Manager

bmccall@prismmpls.org

Dominic.jpg

Dominic Kutchera

Logistics Coordinator

dkutchera@prismmpls.org

Laci.jpg

Laci Martin

Thrift Shop Coordinator

lmartin@prismmpls.org

Amy.jpg

Amy Dahmen-Dretske

Office Coordinator

amy@prismmpls.org

Alyssa.jpg

Alyssa Tucker

Housing Assistant

atucker@prismmpls.org

Interested in joining the PRISM team? Click here for Employment Opportunities.

Board of Directors

Chair

Steve Gillette, Dolliff Insurance

Vice Chair

Katherine Knowles, Thrivent Financial

Treasurer

Kim George-Frey, Consultant

Secretary

Hannah Marmorine, General Mills

Members

Marc Meriovitz, MidWestOne

Bill Harwell, Retired

DeAnn Arden-Bahn, Blue Cross & Blue Shield

Mark Preissing, Retired

Eric Hudson, MN Twins

Jill Jackson, Retired

Erica Koenig, United Health Care

Monisha Chakrapan, US Bank

Angela Higgins, Calabrio

Anthony Wickner, BIX Produce Co.

Kent Richey, Retired

Interested in joining our board? Contact Michelle Ness, Executive Director.