Staff & Board

Michelle Ness

Executive Director

mness@prismmpls.org 

Allysen Hoberg

Program Director

ahoberg@prismmpls.org 

Alisha.jpg

Alisha Weis

Advancement Director

aweis@prismmpls.org

Amy Haddy

Thrift Shop Director

ahaddy@prismmpls.org 

IMG_6537.jpg

Jacob Petrie
Finance and Operations Director

jpetrie@prismmpls.org

Jasmine 1.JPG

Jasmine Olsen

Program Manager

jolsen@prismmpls.org 

Kevin Lytle

Community & Business Engagement

Manager

klytle@prismmpls.org 

Stacy.jpg

Stacy Johnson

Thrift Shop Assistant Manager

sjohnson@prismmpls.org

Amy.jpg

Amy Dahmen-Dretske

Office Coordinator

amy@prismmpls.org

IMG_7217 (1).jpg

Kelsey Goeman

Advancement Coordinator

kgoeman@prismmpls.org

Cathy Rodine

Staff Accountant & Benefits Coordinator

crodine@prismmpls.org 

Bridget Glass.jpg

Bridget Glass

Housing Locator

bglass@prismmpls.org

IMG_5115.jpg

Camille Lewis-Humphries

Case Manager

clewis-humphries@prismmpls.org

Laci.jpg

Laci Martin

Thrift Shop Coordinator

lmartin@prismmpls.org

10.25_edited.jpg

Denise Mlejnek

Housing Case Manager

denise@prismmpls.org

Alyssa.jpg

Alyssa Tucker

Housing Case Manager

atucker@prismmpls.org

Dominic.jpg

Dominic Kutchera

Logistics Coordinator

dkutchera@prismmpls.org

10.25_edited.jpg

Andy McGrane

Donation Coordinator

amcgrane@prismmpls.org

10.26_edited.jpg

Adam Lewis

Logistics Staff

alewis@prismmpls.org

10.26_edited.jpg

Tona Alvermann

Logistics Staff

talvermann@prismmpls.org

10.25_edited.jpg

Mark Killoran

SNAP Benefits Coordinator

mkilloran@prismmpls.org

Interested in joining the PRISM team? Click here for Employment Opportunities.

Board of Directors

Chair

Kate Knowles, Greater Minnesota Housing Fund
Vice Chair

Angela Higgins, Total Expert

Treasurer

Mark Preissing, Retired Teacher

Secretary

Kent Richey, Retired Attorney

Members

Marc Meriovitz, First International Bank and Trust

Steve Gillette, Dolliff Insurance

Hannah Marmorine, General Mills

Eric Hudson, MN Twins

Erica Koenig, United Health Care

Monisha Chakrapani, US Bank

Anthony Wickner, Taylor Corp.
Ray "Bud" Beers, Retired
Anne Roedel, MBA, Allianz
John Boehler, MN House of Representitives

Sally Flinck, Two Men and a Truck

Interested in joining our board? Contact Michelle Ness, Executive Director.