Staff & Board

Michelle Ness

Executive Director

mness@prismmpls.org 

Allysen Hoberg

Program Director

ahoberg@prismmpls.org 

Amy Haddy

Thrift Shop Director

ahaddy@prismmpls.org 

DSC_0004.JPG

Brianna Miller

Advancement Director

bmiller@prismmpls.org

10.25_edited.jpg

Jay Calhoun

Finance & Operations Director

jcalhoun@prismmpls.org

Jasmine 1.JPG

Jasmine Olsen

Program Manager

jolsen@prismmpls.org 

Kevin Lytle

Community & Business Engagement

Manager

klytle@prismmpls.org 

Alisha.jpg

Alisha Weis

Advancement Manager

aweis@prismmpls.org

Nolan.jpg

Nolan Isaacson

Volunteer Manager

nisaacson@prismmpls.org

Stacy.jpg

Stacy Johnson

Thrift Shop Assistant Manager

sjohnson@prismmpls.org

Cathy Rodine

Staff Accountant & Benefits Coordinator

crodine@prismmpls.org 

Becca.jpeg

Becca Stabler

Grants & Evaluation Manager

rstabler@prismmpls.org 

Camille.jpg

Camille Lewis-Humphries

Case Manager

clewis-humphries@prismmpls.org

Benesha.JPG

Benesha McCall

Float Staff

bmccall@prismmpls.org

Dominic.jpg

Dominic Kutchera

Logistics Coordinator

dkutchera@prismmpls.org

Laci.jpg

Laci Martin

Thrift Shop Coordinator

lmartin@prismmpls.org

Amy.jpg

Amy Dahmen-Dretske

Office Coordinator

amy@prismmpls.org

Alyssa.jpg

Alyssa Tucker

Housing Case Manager

atucker@prismmpls.org

10.26_edited.jpg

Adam Lewis

Logistics Staff

alewis@prismmpls.org

10.25_edited.jpg

Andy McGrane

Donation Coordinator

amcgrane@prismmpls.org

10.25_edited.jpg

Denise Mlejnek

Housing Case Manager

denise@prismmpls.org

10.26_edited.jpg

Tona Alvermann

Logistics Staff

talvermann@prismmpls.org

10.25_edited.jpg

Mark Killoran

SNAP Benefits Coordinator

mkilloran@prismmpls.org

Interested in joining the PRISM team? Click here for Employment Opportunities.

Board of Directors

Chair

Kate Knowles, Thrivent Financial
Vice Chair

Angela Higgins, Total Expert

Treasurer

Mark Preissing, Retired

Secretary

Kent Richey, Retired

Members

Marc Meriovitz, First International Bank and Trust

Bill Harwell, Retired

DeAnn Arden-Bahn, Blue Cross & Blue Shield

Eric Hudson, MN Twins

Erica Koenig, United Health Care

Monisha Chakrapani, US Bank

Anthony Wickner, Taylor Corp.

Michele Girard, Little Earth
Ray "Bud" Beers, Retired
Anne Roedel, MBA, Allianz
John Boehler, Houser, LLP

Interested in joining our board? Contact Michelle Ness, Executive Director.