1220 Zane Ave N, Golden Valley, MN 55422  |  P: 763.529.1350  |  F: 763.529.1454

Tax ID Number: 41-1442049

‚Äč

© 2017-2019 PRISM. Proudly created with Wix.com

 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Staff & Board

Michelle Ness

Executive Director

mness@prismmpls.org 

Allysen Hoberg

Program Director

ahoberg@prismmpls.org 

Brianna Miller

Advancement Director

bmiller@prismmpls.org 

Jasmine Olsen

Program Manager

jolsen@prismmpls.org 

Becca Stabler

Grant Writer & Evaluation Coordinator

rstabler@prismmpls.org 

Benesha McCall

Case Manager

bmccall@prismmpls.org

Kevin Lytle

Community Engagement Manager

klytle@prismmpls.org 

Amy Dahmen-Dretske

Office Coordinator

amy@prismmpls.org

Alisha Olson

Advancement Associate

aolson@prismmpls.org

Amy Haddy

Thrift Shop Manager

ahaddy@prismmpls.org 

Cathy Rodine

Staff Accountant & Benefits Coordinator

crodine@prismmpls.org 

Molly Boone

Thrift Shop Coordinator

mboone@prismmpls.org 

Marlon Dion Pargo

Operations Assistant

mdpargo@prismmpls.org

Interested in joining the PRISM team? Click here for Employment Opportunities.

Board of Directors

Chair

Steve Gillette, Dolliff Insurance

Vice Chair

Jill Jackson, Retired

Treasurer

Kim George-Frey, Consultant

Secretary

Mike Sather, MN Twins

Members

Mike Herring, Herring Legal

Charles Segelbaum, Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.

Niki Scanlon, Allianz

Interested in joining our board? Contact Michelle Ness, Executive Director.