PRISM    
used with mobile nav - no delete

Staff & Board


Staff

Michelle Ness, MSW, LISW, Executive Director
763-432-4201
mness@prismmpls.org

Tracie Huhn-Carr, Development & Finance Director
763-432-4225
thuhncarr@prismmpls.org

Allysen Hoberg, Program Manager
763-432-4207
ahoberg@prismmpls.org

Molly Boone, Thrift Shop Manager
763-432-4213
mboone@prismmpls.org

Olga Siamionava, Thrift Shop Coordinator
763-432-4209
osiamionava@prismmpls.org

Dan Gregory, 
Community Engagement Manager
763-432-4210
dgregory@prismmpls.org

Megan Reuwsaat, Grants Coordinator
763-432-4212
mreuwsaat@prismmpls.org

Cathy Rodine, Staff Accountant
763-432-4221
crodine@prismmpls.org

Kallie Schell, Office Coordinator
763-432-4203
kschell@prismmpls.org

Rah Bridwell, Basic Needs Coordinator
763-432-4224
rbridwell@prismmpls.org

Shawn Burt, Case Manager
763-432-4208
sburt@prismmpls.org

Barbara Swaiman, MSW, LISW, Case Manager
763-432-4205
bswaiman@prismmpls.org

Tammy Redd, Rapid Rehousing Coordinator
763-432-4211
tredd@prismmpls.org


Board of Directors

CHAIR
Greta Evans-Becker  (Meadowbrook Elementary)

VICE CHAIR
Jennie Malcoun (General Mills)

TREASURER
Jay Calhoun (TCF National Bank)

SECRETARY
Sue Oestreich (HealthPartners)

MEMBERS
Elizabeth Elder (Best Buy)
Bill Garber (Retired)
Reed Grunseth (Cub Foods)
Mike Herring (Herring Legal)
Jill Jackson (Amerilab)
Linda Johnson (Linda Johnson Seminars)
Kyle Kray (Central Bank)
Linda Loomis (former Mayor of Golden Valley)
Sharon Pleimling (Retired)
Mike Sather (Minnesota Twins)
Dan Stolfa (Stolfa Wealth Management)

 

Learn about what we do

Hours

Marketplace Food Shelf
 

Monday        11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday        9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday   9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday       9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday            Closed
Sat/Sun         Closed

Shop For Change
thrift shop

Monday         9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday        9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday   9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday       9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday            9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat/Sun         1st Sat of Month
                       10:00 am - 2:00 pm